Facebook is now going back to their Old Policy  

Posted in

I heard from Greta of Fox News late last night that facebook had changed their "terms of service''policy. According to the new policy it says that Facebook has legal rights to users' pictures, videos, messages and notes, even if the user had left Facebook and deleted his or her profile. Many people protested with this issue, so make sure that you will not upload anything or put any information that may jeopardize you in the future.

Early this morning I read from one of the blogs in facebook that they are going back to its old terms and services. But this concern for sure will never go away from the facebook members until the privacy laws will get in place.

Bookmark and Share

This entry was posted on Wednesday, February 18, 2009 and is filed under . You can leave a response and follow any responses to this entry through the Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom) .

0 comments

Post a Comment

ss_blog_claim=b9909315d9fa587404336140d5f55533